Term Dates 2017-2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

TEDs (Teacher Education Days - no pupils in school Monday 4 September 2017, Monday 18 December 2017, Tuesday 19 December 2017, Monday 23 July 2018  and Tuesday 24 July 2018)

 

TERM STARTS       Tuesday 5 September 2017

HALF TERM            Monday 23 October 2017  – Friday 27 October 2017

TERM ENDS            Friday 15 December 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2018

TERM STARTS        Wednesday 3 January 2018

HALF TERM             Monday 19 February 2018 – Friday 23 February 2018

TERM ENDS             Thursday 29 March 2018 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

TERM STARTS         Monday 16 April 2018

HALF TERM              Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018

TERM ENDS              Friday 20 July 2018

 

Bank Holidays:

Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Monday Monday 2 April 2018

May Day Monday 7 May 2018

Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 28 May 2018

 


Term Dates
Webpage icon Term Dates 2018-2019